Student Vault
:
:
IOS App Download Button Google Play Download Button
counter

Contact Us

Location #5141
School: Somerset Academy Charter Elementary School – North Campus
20801 Johnson Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: (954)442-0233, Fax: (954)442-0813
Principal: Bernardo Montero, berntero@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal: Cristina Camus,  ccamus@somersetacademy.com
Assistant Principal:  Tara Barber, tbarber@somersetacademy.com
Liaison Designee*: Alexandra Prieto, aprieto@somersetmiramar.com, Phone: (305) 829-2405

Location #5263
School: Somerset Academy Charter Elementary School – South Campus
19620 Pines Blvd., Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: (954)404-7616 Fax: 954-404-7775
Principal: Bernardo Montero, berntero@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal: Cristina Camus,  ccamus@somersetacademy.com
Assistant Principal:  Tara Barber, tbarber@somersetacademy.com
Liaison Designee*: Alexandra Prieto, aprieto@somersetmiramar.com, Phone: (305) 829-2405

Location #5151
School: Somerset Academy Charter Middle School
20803 Johnson Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: (954)442-0233, Fax: (954)442-1762
Principal: Bernardo Montero, berntero@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal: Walkiria Soberon, wsoberon@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal:  Karina Iber, kiber@somersetacademy.com
Liaison Designee*: Shannine Sadesky, ssadesky@somersetwm.com, Phone: (954)435-1570

Location #5221
School: Somerset Academy Charter High School
20805 Johnson Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: (954)442-0233, Fax: (954)442-1762
Principal: Bernardo Montero, berntero@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal: Walkiria Soberon, wsoberon@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal:  Karina Iber, kiber@somersetacademy.com
Liaison Designee*: Daniel Shourds, dshourds@somersetcentral.org, Phone: (954)718-5065

 

Location #5396
School: Somerset Arts Conservatory
20805 Johnson Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: (954)442-0233, Fax: (954)442-1762
Principal: Bernardo Montero, berntero@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal: Walkiria Soberon, wsoberon@somersetacademy.com
Vice Principal:  Karina Iber, kiber@somersetacademy.com
Liaison Designee*: Rosa Peddy, rpeddy@somersetmiramar.com, Phone: (954)987-7890



*In the event that you cannot contact an administrator, please contact a Liaison Designee as indicated by school location.